Steering Committee 2015

Lisa Boughner (Co-Chair)(lbough1@msu.edu)

Pallavi Singh (Co-Chair) (pallavis@msu.edu)

Andrew Gall  (Co-Chair)

(gall@msu.edu)

Anna Kopec (Co-Chair)

(akopec@msu.edu)

Megan Bowman (Secretary) (mbowman@msu.edu)

Mar Huertas (Treasurer) (mhuertas@msu.edu)

Ugo Bussy (Travel award committee)

(bussy@msu.edu)

Bernardo Maestrini (Webmanager) (maestrin@msu.edu)

 

 

 

Members-at-Large

Dhanashree Moghe (dmoghe@egr.msu.edu)

Alyson Lokken (lokkenal@msu.edu)

Tristan Frum (tfrum@msu.edu)

Sharifa Love-Rutledge (slove@msu.edu)

Jane Pulman (pulmanj@msu.edu)

Andrii Gorobets (gorobets@msu.edu)

Madiha Khalid (khalidm1@msu.edu)

Kinshuk Srivastava (kinshuk@msu.edu)

Michael Lavagnino (lavagnin@cvm.msu.edu)

Alyson Lokken (lokkenal@msu.edu)

Spring 2014 English Pronunciation Workshops for PostDocs and Research Associates

This is a three-part workshop series. The series is designed for post-docs and research associates who are interested in improving their English pronunciation. American undergraduates in the Speech Science department will facilitate small group activities. Altinsel will also provide materials for participants’ self-study. It is highly recommended that you attend all three parts.

For more details please see the PDF or visit http://grad.msu.edu/workshops/workshops.aspx?id=64

If you have already RSVP-ed for the networking lunch, don’t forget it’s tomorrow from 11:30-1:00.  Hope to see you there.Image